You want REAL HEALTH FREEDOM! The #RobertScottBell Show, The Power to Heal is Yours is on MY Internet Radio Station, Radio America USA - Monday - Friday 3pm - 5 to 5:15 pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 12 Noon Pacific & Sundays 1pm - 3pm, 12 noon Central & 10 AM Pacific, CHAT ROOM set up also on the website for you to chat with other fans! #RadioAmericaUSA - www.radioamericausa.com

Only people mentioned by jeffhertzog in this post can reply

No replys yet!

It seems that this publication does not yet have any comments. In order to respond to this publication from Jeff Hertzog, click on at the bottom under it